Navigation

Index

Dr. Andreas Späth

Robert Panzer

  • Tätigkeit: Materialausgabe/Entsorgung
  • Adresse:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-65316
  • E-Mail: robert.p.panzer@fau.de

Ana Carolina Martins

  • Adresse:
    Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-65316
  • E-Mail: ana.martins@fau.de

Manuel Meusel, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-27344 (B), -67505 (L)
  • E-Mail: manuel.meusel@fau.de

Jan Kuliga, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-67495 (B), -67496 (L)
  • E-Mail: jan.kuliga@fau.de

Elif Bilgilisoy, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-29583 (B), -67496 (L)
  • E-Mail: elif.bilgilisoy@fau.de

Christian Preischl, M. Sc.

Julia Köbl, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-67494 (B), -27315 (L)
  • E-Mail: julia.koebl@fau.de

Dr. Florian Vollnhals

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-67495 (B), 09131/85-67496 (L)
  • E-Mail: florian.vollnhals@fau.de