Navigation

Index

Felix Hemauer, B. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-67484 (B), -67506 (L)
  • E-Mail: felix.hemauer@fau.de

Leonhard Winter, B. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-27338 (B), -27331 (L)
  • E-Mail: leonhard.winter@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Sauer

Stephen Massicot, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-25226 (B), 09131/85-27430 (L)
  • E-Mail: stephen.massicot@fau.de

Haiko Wittkämper, M. Sc.

Daniel Wechsler, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-67494 (B), -27315 (L)
  • E-Mail: daniel.wechsler@fau.de

Quratulain Tariq, M. Sc.

Johann Steinhauer, M. Sc.

Dr. Benjamin May

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-20944 (B), -27430 (L)
  • E-Mail: benjamin.may@fau.de

Matthias Lexow, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Egerlandstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: 09131/85-25226 (B), -27430 (L)
  • E-Mail: matthias.lexow@fau.de